Financial Freedom Reading List

If you want to get better at something, you practice. If you want to know more about a topic, you research it.

I never would have thought that I would end up reading and liking so many financial books! I seriously cannot get enough right now! I’ve read three books this month alone! I’ve never been much of a nonfiction person, but I’ve been on this kick and I think it’s just going to keep going.

If you’re interested in budgeting, getting out of debt and creating personal wealth, here are the books I’ve read and recommend!

The Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey

Love Your Life Not Theirs by Rachel Cruze

Everyday Millionaire by Chris Hogan

These are just a few of what I have read so far and have found beneficial! Of course the internet is full of resources and you can find a ton of relevant, free content. Just be sure the information is relevant and that the source is credible!

I also plan on reading Retire Inspired by Chris Hogan.

If you have any recommendations, feel free to leave a comment!

I have no affiliation with these companies, nor am I receiving any compensation for recommending these titles.

Happy learning!

Leave a comment